I Love Lucy (season 5) Dvd Review

Recipient of widespread critical and audience acclaim, I Love Lucy is by far one of the greatest, or even the best, comedy series in television history. It literally revolutionized the TV landscape forever using its creativeness, live studio audience, experimental camera angles, and top-notch writing. Created by the talented couple team of Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz, I Love Lucy had become the most celebrated show of its some time and helped usher in the totally new era inside the American entertainment experience…

The I Love Lucy (Season 5) DVD offers a variety of hilarious episodes including the season premiere “Lucy Visits Grauman’s” by which Lucy is overall her extended trip to Hollywood where she’s collected a quantity of oddball collectibles, like a tin can run over by Cary Grant’s car and a napkin utilised by Lana Turner. But when Lucy learns that John Wayne’s imprints with a concrete block facing Grauman’s Chinese Theater came loose, she decides to steal an actual souvenir to consider home? Other notable episodes from Season 5 include “Lucy Goes to a Rodeo” by which Lucy confuses Ricky’s performance with a “radio show” regarding his performance in a very “rodeo show,” and “Paris at Last” through which Lucy’s vacation to Paris is marked by her mission to locate a famous artist whose paintings will eventually be valuable, however the only artist she meets is really a con artist who steals her blind?

Below is often https://www.pinterest.com/chinesenihao of episodes included about the I Love Lucy (Season 5) DVD:

Episode 128 (Lucy Visits Grauman’s) Air Date: 10-03-1955
Episode 129 (Lucy and John Wayne) Air Date: 10-10-1955
Episode 130 (Lucy and also the Dummy) Air Date: 10-17-1955
Episode 131 (Ricky Sells the Car) Air Date: 10-24-1955
Episode 132 (The Great Train Robbery) Air Date: 10-31-1955
Episode 133 (Homecoming) Air Date: 11-07-1955
Episode 134 (The Ricardos are Interviewed) Air Date: 11-14-1955
Episode 135 (Lucy Goes to a Rodeo) Air Date: 11-28-1955
Episode 136 (Nursery School) Air Date: 12-05-1955
Episode 137 (Ricky’s European Booking) Air Date: 12-12-1955
Episode 138 (The Passports) Air Date: 12-19-1955
Episode 139 (Staten Island Ferry) Air Date: 01-02-1956
Episode 140 (Bon Voyage) Air Date: 01-16-1956
Episode 141 (Second Honeymoon) Air Date: 01-23-1956
Episode 142 (Lucy Meets the Queen) Air Date: 01-30-1956
Episode 143 (The Fox Hunt) Air Date: 02-06-1956
Episode 144 (Lucy Goes to Scotland) Air Date: 02-20-1956
Episode 145 (Paris at Last) Air Date: 02-27-1956
Episode 146 (Lucy Meets Charles Boyer) Air Date: 03-05-1956
Episode 147 (Lucy Gets a Paris Gown) Air Date: 03-19-1956
Episode 148 (Lucy within the Swiss Alps) Air Date: 03-26-1956
Episode 149 (Lucy Gets Homesick in Italy) Air Date: 04-09-1956
Episode 150 (Lucy’s Italian Movie) Air Date: 04-16-1956
Episode 151 (Lucy’s Bicycle Trip) Air Date: 04-23-1956
Episode 152 (Lucy Goes to Monte Carlo) Air Date: 05-07-1956
Episode 153 (Return Home from Europe) Air Date: 05-14-1956